‘Twas the Night Before Christmas . . .


Yesterday was the finale of my wrapping and bagging of all of the Christmas gifts. All is now under the tree. Not sure if we could get anymore under there. christmas2012aToday, I’ve been busy baking cookies and baking Red Velvet mini-cakes with Cream Cheese frosting. I decided to use the paper cake pans I picked up while Christmas shopping. christcake1We will be heading to my brother’s house tomorrow for a nice Christmas spread. Like last year, I’m hoping to blog about some of their treats. Enjoy Yourselves and Hope the Jolly Fat Man is Good to You and Your Family!

Merry Christmas Everyone!

-Angela, “Mr. Special”, Maggie & Gigi

About Angela Milani

My love of cooking has taken over. I was on the net one day and saw an ad for a recipe contest. I entered. Then, I entered another. Then another, and so on and when I won a contest... an entire year's worth of tomato products, I was hooked. Since then, I've entered many many different recipe contests. I have won a trip to New York, entries into cook-offs, a recipe published in a Kraft/Paula Deen cookbook and many food products and food related items. I enjoy cooking and entering recipe contests. I hope I spark an interest in others to create something they can be proud of. I'm always getting more ideas from the internet. Wow, I remember not having the internet years ago. It's a God send and I'm trying to cover every inch of the food sites!! Join me in my quest to keep fresh ideas flowing and creating new and exciting dishes.
This entry was posted in cakes, Cheese, cream cheese, Desserts and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to ‘Twas the Night Before Christmas . . .

  1. daniellajoe says:

    Merry Christmas!!!! Enjoy!!!

Leave a comment